Sold Out

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #10: Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot

Herman Parish
Out of stock
$15.99
In the tenth chapter book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia's aunt Mary has been popped the question, and now Amelia Bedelia has a beach wedding to help plan But there will be plenty of hitches before Aunt Mary and her fianc Bob can get hitched: a broken...

In the tenth chapter book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia's aunt Mary has been popped the question, and now Amelia Bedelia has a beach wedding to help plan

But there will be plenty of hitches before Aunt Mary and her fianc Bob can get hitched: a broken bridge, a mysterious woman, a captain who falls ill, a ripped wedding dress, and even a lost ring. Fortunately flower girl Amelia Bedelia is on hand to help save the day--and to delight readers with her take on wedding planning.

The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963 Illustrated throughout in black and white.



Author: Herman Parish
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Published: 07/05/2016
Pages: 160
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 0.40lbs
Size: 8.00h x 5.50w x 0.80d
ISBN: 9780062334176

RETURNS POLICY

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi ut blandit risus. Donec mollis nec tellus et rutrum. Orci varius natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Ut consequat quam a purus faucibus scelerisque. Mauris ac dui ante. Pellentesque congue porttitor tempus. Donec sodales dapibus urna sed dictum. Duis congue posuere libero, a aliquam est porta quis.

Donec ullamcorper magna enim, vitae fermentum turpis elementum quis. Interdum et malesuada fames ac ante ipsum primis in faucibus.

Curabitur vel sem mi. Proin in lobortis ipsum. Aliquam rutrum tempor ex ac rutrum. Maecenas nunc nulla, placerat at eleifend in, viverra etos sem. Nam sagittis lacus metus, dignissim blandit magna euismod eget. Suspendisse a nisl lacus. Phasellus eget augue tincidunt, sollicitudin lectus sed, convallis desto. Pellentesque vitae dui lacinia, venenatis erat sit amet, fringilla felis. Nullam maximus nisi nec mi facilisis.

SHIPPING

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi ut blandit risus. Donec mollis nec tellus et rutrum. Orci varius natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Ut consequat quam a purus faucibus scelerisque. Mauris ac dui ante. Pellentesque congue porttitor tempus. Donec sodales dapibus urna sed dictum. Duis congue posuere libero, a aliquam est porta quis.

Donec ullamcorper magna enim, vitae fermentum turpis elementum quis. Interdum et malesuada fames ac ante ipsum primis in faucibus.

Curabitur vel sem mi. Proin in lobortis ipsum. Aliquam rutrum tempor ex ac rutrum. Maecenas nunc nulla, placerat at eleifend in, viverra etos sem. Nam sagittis lacus metus, dignissim blandit magna euismod eget. Suspendisse a nisl lacus. Phasellus eget augue tincidunt, sollicitudin lectus sed, convallis desto. Pellentesque vitae dui lacinia, venenatis erat sit amet, fringilla felis. Nullam maximus nisi nec mi facilisis.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered