Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #4: Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!

Herman Parish
In stock
$5.99
Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia and her friends build a zoo in the backyard (complete with stuffed animals and attractions)...
$5.99

Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia and her friends build a zoo in the backyard (complete with stuffed animals and attractions) and offer safari adventures to the entire neighborhood. This is the fourth book in the nationally bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, and it is just right for newly independent readers ready for a more challenging vocabulary and books with chapters.

Amelia Bedelia takes everything literally, and that leads to all kinds of silly misunderstandings. The bestselling and beloved housekeeper has been making readers laugh for more than fifty years. Amelia Bedelia has a warm and positive attitude, and she has fun with language, vocabulary, and idioms. The Amelia Bedelia chapter books feature short, easy-to-read chapters, illustrations throughout, and Amelia Bedelia's can-do spirit. This is the fourth book in the chapter book series featuring the childhood of America's favorite housekeeper. The first book is called Amelia Bedelia Means Business, the second book is Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, and the third book is called Amelia Bedelia Road Trip --and you don't have to read them in series order to enjoy them.



Author: Herman Parish
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Published: 03/25/2014
Pages: 160
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.25lbs
Size: 7.40h x 5.10w x 0.60d
ISBN: 9780062095060

Accelerated Reader:
Reading Level: 4.2
Point Value: 2
Interest Level: Lower Grade
Quiz #/Name: 166386 / Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!
Shipping policy *Free Shipping on purchases of $35 and over How long does it take to process an Order? Please allow 1 to 2 business days to ship an order excluding Sundays or holidays. This is our norm. There may be potential delays on occasion due to high volume orders or postal service problems that are outside of our control. All orders received after 12 noon CT will be processed on the next business day. How do I check the status of my order? When your order has shipped, you will receive an email notification from us which will include a tracking number you can use to check its status. Please allow 48 hours for the tracking information to become available. If you haven’t received your order within 5 to 8 business days of receiving your shipping confirmation email, please contact us at service@goodnewsbookshop.com with your name and order number, and we will look into it for you. What are my shipping charges? Shipping charges for your order will be calculated and displayed at checkout. Where do you ship to? We ship to all U.S. addresses including APO and FPO military addresses. What is your Return Policy? In the event of a damaged book or lost order please email Good News! Book Fair at service@goodnewsbookshop.com upon receiving.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered