Sold Out

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #7: Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail

Herman Parish
Out of stock
$5.99
In the seventh chapter book in the New York Times bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia comes out of her shell and heads to the beach Amelia Bedelia and her mother share a summer vacation home at the shore with her aunt Mary (her mother's sister) and her cousin Jason, who has...

In the seventh chapter book in the New York Times bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia comes out of her shell and heads to the beach

Amelia Bedelia and her mother share a summer vacation home at the shore with her aunt Mary (her mother's sister) and her cousin Jason, who has a wicked sense of adventure and a nose for trouble. With a local girl named Pearl as guide, the cousins build sand castles, swim and body surf, and learn how to sail. As much fun as their nautical adventures are, the lives of this trio get way more exciting when they stumble upon pirates The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963



Author: Herman Parish
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
Published: 07/07/2015
Pages: 160
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.20lbs
Size: 7.50h x 5.10w x 0.50d
ISBN: 9780062334046

Accelerated Reader:
Reading Level: 4.5
Point Value: 2
Interest Level: Lower Grade
Quiz #/Name: 175946 / Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail
Shipping policy *Free Shipping on purchases of $35 and over How long does it take to process an Order? Please allow 1 to 2 business days to ship an order excluding Sundays or holidays. This is our norm. There may be potential delays on occasion due to high volume orders or postal service problems that are outside of our control. All orders received after 12 noon CT will be processed on the next business day. How do I check the status of my order? When your order has shipped, you will receive an email notification from us which will include a tracking number you can use to check its status. Please allow 48 hours for the tracking information to become available. If you haven’t received your order within 5 to 8 business days of receiving your shipping confirmation email, please contact us at service@goodnewsbookshop.com with your name and order number, and we will look into it for you. What are my shipping charges? Shipping charges for your order will be calculated and displayed at checkout. Where do you ship to? We ship to all U.S. addresses including APO and FPO military addresses. What is your Return Policy? In the event of a damaged book or lost order please email Good News! Book Fair at service@goodnewsbookshop.com upon receiving.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered